Advanced Fluency Level 1 (Silver) – Launchpack


Contains All 16 Advanced Fluency Level 1 (Silver) titles x 6 copies of each, plus eBook editions via 1 Year Online Subscription. Includes Indexed Divider Cards and Carry Case.
Books included:
Advanced Fluency Level 1 Fiction Set A
Bee Alarm, Catch of the Day, Clever Crow, Do Not Disturb, Mountain Adventure, Rabbit’s Legend, The Great Moving Mystery, Twin’s Surprise,

Advanced Fluency Level 1 Non-Fiction Set A
All Aboard, Anyone for Tennis, Deep Down Underground, Eruptions, It’s Showtime, Marine Marvels, Migration, Weather Impact.

Additional information

Belongs to Set:

Advanced Fluency 1

Reading Recovery Level:


DRA Level:



Pam Holden

ISBN - Standard Edition


ISBN - US Edition