Sea Life and Other Stories


Within Sea Life and Other Stories there are 8 different non-fiction stories, all at similar reading levels, and featuring high-frequency sight words.

Red Rocket Readers Collections are ideal for a week of home-reading practice – listen to your child read just one or two stories each day and watch their reading levels take off!

Contains the following titles: Sea Life, At School, From Eggs, Games We Play, Make a Salad, Noisy Animals, Plant a Plant, Who Has Stripes?

Level 1: Rocket Fuel – the place to start in the formal learning-to-read process, Level 1 texts provide an essential first introduction to the basic conventions of print. Children meet all the letter forms and controlled language high frequency words essential to progress.

Guided Reading Level A

Download Worksheet (Registration and Login required). View all available Worksheets here

SKU: SEALIFOTH Categories: , ,

Additional information

Reading Recovery Level:

Downloadable Resources

Guided Reading Level:

Belongs To Set:

Fiction Or Non-fiction:

Page Count:


Dra Level:



ISBN - US Edition:


ISBN - Standard Edition