Decodable Explorers Book 4: Dig a Pit

eBook editionDecodable Explorers, Set 2: d g o c k, Books 1-8

Click square icon to view fullscreen. Happy Reading!

Follow the links below to view the other titles in this set or return to the main Phonics eBooks page.
Books 1-8
Books 9-16
Books 17-24
Books 25-32

Decodable Explorers by Scope & Sequence

Set 1: s a t p i n m
Set 2: d g o c k
Set 3: ck e u r
Set 4: h b f ff l ll ss
Set 5: j qu v w x y z zz
Set 6: th ch ng sh wh
Set 7: Long a, Long e, Long i, Long o
Set 8: R-controlled vowel, Long u